top of page
Search

If I could, I would - 2017

If I could, I would

Fly up in the sky

Far far up high


If I could, I would

Turn myself into a butterfly

Taste the sweet nectar, oh my


If I could, I would

Become a strong and tall tree

Which the entire world could see


If I could, I would

Become the water of the sea

And see the world underneath


If I could, I would

Become the soft white cloud

And cross every limited bound



If I could, I would

Touch the starts twinkling as I stare

With each touch I wish to be up there



If I could, I would

Make the world unite

See the people in a blink of my sight


If I could, I would

Become the brushes with paint

And design the canvas of my life


If I could, I would

Make the world a happy place

To present the talent, with grace


If I could, I would

Become the only me

Become someone who people would see

And happily smile in glee

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Haiku, 2016

~ Trees Tall thick trees Dancing small, big leaves Cool chilling breeze Happy pure life ~ Birds Birds flying high Seeing the whole sky...

Student Led Conference

Here comes the time to learn This time with a new twist and turn A class setting and a uniform set New students so many we met The Vedic...

What does IWS mean to me?

Indus! A place full of love Where you can share your feelings Importance is given to everyone The strengths and weaknesses shared equally...

Comentarios

Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación
bottom of page